Aktive Unternehmen Berchtesgadener Land
 

Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand:
Berni Zauner

Telefon: 08652 / 2938
Email: berni.zauner@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

2. Vorstand:
Stefan Schlagbauer

Schriftführer:
Florian Schmidt

Telefon: 08652 / 4020
Email: info@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

2. Schriftführer:
Martin Hallinger

Telefon: 08652 / 62288

1. Kassier:
Bernhard Holleitner

Telefon: 08652 / 96370
Email: b.holleitner@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

2. Kassier:
Kathrin Schuster

Telefon: 08652 / 6556382

Die Kassenprüfer

Kassenprüfer und Beisitzer 
Max Köppl

Telefon: 08652 / 976761
Email: max.koeppl@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

Kassenprüfer und Beisitzer 
Martin Beierl

Telefon: 08652 / 953614
Email: martin.beierl@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

Die Beisitzer

Beisitzer 
Thomas Hettegger

Telefon: 08652 / 9799274
Email: t.hettegger@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

Beisitzer 
Petra Auer

Beisitzer 
Engelbert Aigner

Telefon: 08652 / 8539
Email: engelbert.aigner@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

Beisitzer 
Werner Müller

Telefon: 08652 / 97550
Email: werner.mueller@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

Beisitzer 
Stefan Plenk

Telefon: 08652 / 964970
Email: stefan.plenk (at) aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

Beisitzer 
Anna Lisa Zauner

Telefon: 08652 / 2938

Beisitzer 
Branca Hofmann

Telefon: 08652 / 976027
Email: b.hofmann@aktive-unternehmen-bgd.de

Beisitzer 
Helmut Hölzlwimmer

Telefon: 08652 / 3341

Beisitzer 
Franz Stangassinger

Telefon: 08652 / 2685

Beisitzer 
Vroni Schlagbauer

Telefon: 08652 / 2569

Beisitzer 
Arnold Fellinger

Telefon: 08652 / 6553933

Beisitzer 
Michael Böhm

Telefon: 08652 / 2448

Beisitzer 
Christina Hansen

Telefon: 08652 / 6070

Beisitzer 
Peter Beierl

Telefon: 08652 / 655813